15 May 2015

These 20 Republicans Voted To Let Illegals Into The Military

Last night, 20 traitor Republicans voted to allow illegals into the U.S. military.
Breitbart reports:
Despite 20 Republicans defecting to join Democrats, Republicans and conservatives won big on Thursday evening: An amendment from Rep. Mo Brooks (R-AL)80%
passed onto the National Defense Authorization Act (NDAA) stripping amnesty for illegal aliens from the defense bill.

Brooks’ amendment, which stripped from the NDAA language that was inserted during the Armed Services Committee markup by Rep. Ruben Gallego (D-AZ)0%
—a freshman liberal Democrat who wants to amnesty all the illegal aliens in America—passed the House of Representatives 221-202 on Thursday evening.
Despite the massive Republican success and passage of the amendment, a whopping 20 Republicans still joined all the Democrats in voting against the Brooks amendment.
The 20 traitor Republicans who voted to allow illegals into the military are:
Rep. Jeff Denham (R-CA)
Rep. Mike Coffman (R-CO)
Rep. Adam Kinzinger (R-IL)
Rep. Jaime Herrera Beutler (R-WA)
Rep. Carlos Curbelo (R-FL)
Rep. Charles Dent (R-PA)
Rep. Mario Diaz-Balart (R-FL)
Rep. Bob Dold (R-IL)
Rep. Chris Gibson (R-NY)
Rep. Richard Hanna (R-NY)
Rep. John Katko (R-NY)
Rep. Frank LoBiondo (R-NJ)
Rep. Tom MacArthur (R-NJ)

Rep. Martha McSally (R-AZ)
Rep. Dan Newhouse (R-WA)
Rep. Dave Reichert (R-WA)
Rep. Ileana Ros-Lehtinen (R-FL)
Rep. Elise Stefanik (R-NY)
Rep. Fred Upton (R-MI)
Rep. David Valadao (R-CA)


  1. Just copy and paste that list to the list of people who will be hung for treason.

  2. TruthJusticeAndTheAmericanWay!16 May 2015 at 03:27

    Now it is time to deport the illegal aliens and bring to justice those who caused and allowed hostile and corrupt and criminal illegal aliens to breach our borders and contribute to the destruction of the republic, send them and Mexico the bill for failing to protect our and their borders. Anything less...you can KMA!